Direct Contact

Industrial Fans

Vertrieb_Ventilatoren_Holger Grebbin

Head of Sales Fans

Holger Grebbin

Holger.Grebbin@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-33

Vertrieb_Venti_Niels Kraft

Sales North

Dipl.-Ing. Niels Kraft

Niels.Kraft@ventapp.de

+49 (4155) 8 16 80 55

Straeten

Sales Middle

Stefanie Straeten

Stefanie.Straeten@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-30

Kordian van der Moolen

Sales South

Kordian van der Moolen, M. Eng.

Kordian.vanderMoolen@ventapp.de

+49 (0) 160 5 31 09 92

Industrieklappen und Apparatebau

Sales Industrial Dampers

Ralf Kallen

Ralf.Kallen@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-83

Contract Production

Sven Wilken

apparatebau@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-50

Ventapp Service

Head of Service

Peter Daniels

Peter.Daniels@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-31

Top