Direct Contact

Vertrieb_Ventilatoren_Holger Grebbin

Head of Sales Fans

Holger Grebbin

Holger.Grebbin@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-33

Vertrieb_Venti_Niels Kraft

Sales North

Dipl.-Ing. Niels Kraft

Niels.Kraft@ventapp.de

+49 (4155) 8 16 80 55

Straeten

Sales Middle

Stefanie Straeten

Stefanie.Straeten@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-30

Naser Chegini

Sales South

Dipl.-Ing. Naser Chegini

Naser.Chegini@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 92 11

Kordian van der Moolen

Sales South

Kordian van der Moolen, M. Eng.

Kordian.vanderMoolen@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 23 59

Industrial Dampers and Contract Production

Contract Production

Sven Wilken

Sven.Wilken@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-50

Ventapp Service

Service Manager

Peter Daniels

Peter.Daniels@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-31

Top