Direct Contact

Vertrieb_Ventilatoren_Holger Grebbin

Vertrieb_Venti_Niels Kraft

Sales North

Dipl.-Ing. Niels Kraft

Niels.Kraft@ventapp.de

+49 (4151) 8 32 00 83

Straeten

Sales Middle

Stefanie Straeten

Stefanie.Straeten@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-30

Naser Chegini

Sales South

Dipl.-Ing. Naser Chegini

Naser.Chegini@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 92 11

Kordian van der Moolen

Sales South

Kordian van der Moolen, M. Eng.

Kordian.vanderMoolen@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 23 59

Industrial Dampers and Contract Production

Sales Industrial Dampers

Kerstin Wassenberg

Kerstin.Wassenberg@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-83

Apparatebau_Jens-Peter Leck

Contract Production

Jens-Peter Leck

Jens-Peter.Leck@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-77

Ventapp Service

Profilbild_Zittrich.web

Service Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Zittrich

Michael.Zittrich@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-75

Top