Contact

kontakt-header-vemtapp-gmbh

This is how you can contact us

Thank you for your interest in our company. We would be pleased that you would like to contact us.

Industrial Fans

Vertrieb_Ventilatoren_Holger Grebbin

Head of Sales Fans

Holger Grebbin

Holger.Grebbin@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-33

Vertrieb_Venti_Niels Kraft

Sales North

Dipl.-Ing. Niels Kraft

Niels.Kraft@ventapp.de

+49 (4151) 8 32 00 83

Straeten

Sales Middle

Stefanie Straeten

Stefanie.Straeten@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08

Naser Chegini

Sales South

Dipl.-Ing. Naser Chegini

Naser.Chegini@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 92 11

Industrial Dampers and Apparatus

Sales Dampers

Kerstin Wassenberg

Kerstin.Wassenberg@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-83

Apparatebau_Jens-Peter Leck

Sales Apparatus

Jens-Peter Leck

Jens-Peter.Leck@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-77

Ventapp Service

Profilbild_Zittrich.web

Service Manager

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Zittrich

Michael.Zittrich@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-75

Our postal address:

VENTAPP GmbH
Hooghe Weg 45
D-47906 Kempen

If you have general questions about Ventapp group and comments about our web presence or if you do not know who is the
right person for your request, just send us a message.

Also we are grateful for suggestions and criticism, because your opinion is important to us.

name

company

street / no.

city / zip code

phone

fax

E-Mail*

your message*

I agree to the use of my entered data according to the privacy policy*.

please copy the characters*: captcha


Required fields are marked with an *

Top