Ansprechpartner

Industrieventilatoren

Vertrieb_Ventilatoren_Holger Grebbin

Leiter Vertrieb Ventilatorenbau

Holger Grebbin

Holger.Grebbin@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-33

Vertrieb_Venti_Niels Kraft

Vertrieb Nord

Dipl.-Ing. Niels Kraft

Niels.Kraft@ventapp.de

+49 (4155) 8 16 80 55

Straeten

Vertrieb Mitte

Stefanie Straeten

Stefanie.Straeten@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 20 08-30

Naser Chegini

Vertrieb Süd

Dipl.-Ing. Naser Chegini

Naser.Chegini@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 92 11

Kordian van der Moolen

Vertrieb Süd

Kordian van der Moolen, M. Eng.

Kordian.vanderMoolen@ventapp.de

+49 (641) 39 92 23 59

Industrieklappen und Apparatebau

Vertrieb Industrieklappen

Kerstin Wassenberg

Kerstin.Wassenberg@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-83

Vertrieb Apparatebau

Sven Knabe

Sven.Knabe@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-50

Ventapp Service

Serviceleiter

Peter Daniels

Peter.Daniels@ventapp.de

+49 (2152) 2008-31

Top